Ward 107

Blouberg Rise (West of Otto Du Plessis Drive. South of Viola Road. North of Tritonia Road and Rose Innes Road) - Parklands (North of Park Drive, Parklands Main Road and

Ward 108

Blue Downs - Brentwood Park - Delro Village - Fairdale (West of Klipfontein Road, South of Hindle Road, East of Saxdowns Road, Umchweli Street, Hlongwane Crescent, Buyiswa Street, Phola Park

Ward 109

Bell Glen - Brandwacht - Chris Hani Park - Croydon - Deaconville - Deepfreeze - Faure - Firgrove Rural (Aec) - Heartland Beach Road Prescinct - Heartland Historic Prescinct -

Ward 110

Grassy Park (West of First Road, South of Seventh Avenue, Geelhout Street, Eight Avenue, victoria Road, First Avenue, Perth Road, Vienna Way, St. Louis Way and Klip Road. East of

Ward 111

Belmont Park - Eikendal - Kleinbegin - Kraaifontein Industria (Kraaifontein Industria, West of Maroela Street, South of The N1 Freeway and East of the Railway Line) - Peerless Park East

Ward 112

Aurora - Durbanvale - D'urbanvale - Durbanville (West of Tara Road, Eldorado Way and Blue Crane Crescent) - Durbanville CBD - Durbanville Hills (North west of Drakenstein Way) - Durbanville

Ward 113

Flamingo Vlei - Killarney Gardens - Milnerton (Rietvlei) - Parklands (West of Tuscan Water and Gie Road and South of Parklands Main Road) - Sunridge - Table View (West of

Ward 115

Cape Town City Centre - Foreshore - Gardens (West of Maynard Street, South of Glynn Street, East of Buitenkant Street and North of Wesley Street) - Gardens (West of Upper